Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tricity Pain Associates - New Braunfels Location

Tricity Pain Associates is committed to providing gold-standard care to each of our patients, and we are honored to be serving our local Comal and Guadalupe counties. Our overall goal is to alleviate your pain to bring a noticeable improvement to enable optimal function and health. Our award-winning and compassionate team of physicians is highly trained and experienced in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide variety of pain disorders. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their care that they have shared their personal stories online. We invite you to read through their reviews and contact our New Braunfels or Seguin, TX office to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and your loved ones.

Filter152 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 17, 2021

Dr. Bengali and his staff provides the care I need. Dr. Bengali and his staff are very punctual and there is little to no wait. I am extremely gratified with the outstanding customer service I have been receiving at the Stone Oak location. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

I would highly recommend Dr. Bengali for pain management. Dr. Bengali and his staff provides the care I need. They are very punctual and there is little to no wait. They listen to what I have to say and then plan the treatment that is best for my conditions. I am extremely gratified with the outstanding customer service I have been receiving at the Stone Oak location. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Dr Sholl is amazingly through yet compassionate. Something very rare in today's Healthcare industry. Not only is he an excellent doctor but he's completely changed the office staff. It was once horrible but now shines brightly. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2021

Dr. Shroll made it possible for me to dance with my daughter at her wedding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr Raheal Bangali the best anesthesiologist in San Antonio 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

The BEST pain doctor in SanAntonio Tx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr V is both a doctor and a friend. He treats his patients with empathy and consideration. You will never feel rushed in his care and he provides wholistic options for pain management. He shows incredible patience in a field where chronic pain leads to frustration and it is often difficult for the patient to verbalize their issues. Highly recommend Dr. V! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

One of the best pain management MD's in San Antonio. Thank you Dr. Bengali for helping me get my life back after my car accident. TRICITY IS the Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr.Benjali and Staff are the Best!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I cannot begin to explain how much Dr. V as helped me over the last year. I came to him at the recommendation of my rheumatologist due to an undiagnosed pain in my lower back. The pain was so intense I was unable to find any comfortable position much less sleep. From my first visit, I realized Dr. V was different. He spent time with me, listened to me, and was genuinely concerned about the ulceration (later diagnosed as lupus panniculitis) on my lower back and the immense pain it was causing. He was able to provide me with immediate relief. After my surgery, his office worked to get me in as soon as possible to adjust my medication. When Dr. V saw me hunched over, barely able to move, and walking with a walker, he told me he would take care of me, and he did. He adjusted my medication, and I was able to return to work when the surgeon released me. Besides his medical knowledge, Dr. V always made me feel that he cared about me as a person not just a patient. I would recommend Dr. V to anyone who is living with pain and wants their life back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

He's a very busy doc but I don't mind because he's very good at what he does. Sometimes the computers are slow so it takes a while to check out. The staff is very friendly and focused. Dr bengolli is so chill 😎 I'm glad he's my dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

He's a very busy doc but I don't mind because he's very good at what he does. Sometimes the computers are slow so it takes a while to check out. The staff is very friendly and focused. Dr bengolli is so chill 😎 I'm glad he's my dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

He's a very busy doc but I don't mind because he's very good at what he does. Sometimes the computers are slow so it takes a while to check out. The staff is very friendly and focused. Dr bengolli is so chill 😎 I'm glad he's my dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

He's a very busy doc but I don't mind because he's very good at what he does. Sometimes the computers are slow so it takes a while to check out. The staff is very friendly and focused. Dr bengolli is so chill 😎 I'm glad he's my dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 10, 2020

Great Doctor. Went above and beyond to explain everything that would be happening. Actually talks with you and not down to you. Feels like having a conversation with Dr. Bengali, which put me at ease when it came time for my injections. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2020

Dr Bengali is by far the most down to earth Doctor you will find. Ive had back problems since I was 25, a recent accident left me needing treatments for neck and back injuries. I usually despise going to Doctor's, some are condescending and speak to you in medical terms you don't understand and can't make your own decisions on your own health. I never felt that way with Dr Bengali, he is chill, he takes time to help you understand what is going on with your issue, he has good vibes and if you're lucky enough to have him do a procedure on you his Procedure room music atmosphere is epic! Dr Benagli always had my back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

He is a wonderful doctor, really takes time And listens to his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I came to Dr. V in a lot of back pain two years ago. After a thorough examination, he told me that if I would stick with him that he believed he could help me. Here we are two years later and I have just some slight pain in my back from arthritis. He has really helped me. Feeling much better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Dr. Kanishka Monis is an excellent pain management dr, always very thorough and very considerate. Always wants to make sure he has addressed all your pains and goes out of his way to do so. I would NOT go to anyone else, been seeing him for almost 9 years. If he can't help you, he will tell you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

I've been a patient of Dr. Bengali's for the last two years. He's guided me through a chronically arthritic hip and stenosis of my cervical spine including an ablation. He is a gifted physician who cares and tells you what is possible and admits limitations...refreshing. He has me on a good course to delay inevitable surgery and limit and ease my pain. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

Dr. Vasireddy and staff are outstanding. They are attentive and genuinely interested in their patients well-being. I have suffered from a military related lower back injury for 20 plus years. Dr. Vasireddy reviewed my medical records and MRI pictures. He was patient and concerned that I understand the procedures he was going to start...they worked. He narrowed the cause of my pain down to a couple of areas and after completing a couple of temporary fixes with outstanding results, he has scheduled a procedure with more lasting results. Most importantly, mentally knowing I can turn or bend over with a painful grip or cramp in my lower back and migrating down my left leg is awesome. His staff follows his lead; the nurses are simply great. He will be on my "first call" list from now on. G. Eavenson, USAF Retired, San Antonio, TX. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2020

Wonderful doctor. Staff is very helpful and quick to respond. He has helped my pain a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2020

Wonderful doctor. Staff is very helpful and quick to respond. He has helped my pain a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

What an amazing experience it was on the visit with Dr. Sridharan Vasireddy! When you take a love one to get medical attention and you encounter the most patient, thoroughly, knowledgeable and professional doctor, you know you are in good hands. Dr. Vasireddy is that and more! He listened carefully and showed he cared. May god continue to bless his profession and his ethical traits! With all the pain my husband lives through daily the care he has given him is already making his daily life a little easier. Thank you so much Dr. Vasireddy ❣️ Mr. and Mrs. Rolando Bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

What an amazing experience it was on the visit with Dr. Sridharan Vasireddy! When you take a love one to get medical attention and you encounter the most patient, thoroughly, knowledgeable and professional doctor, you know you are in good hands. Dr. Vasireddy is that and more! He listened carefully and showed he cared. May god continue to bless his profession and his ethical traits! With all the pain my husband lives through daily the care he has given him is already making his daily life a little easier.Thank you so much Dr. Vasireddy ❣️Mr. and Mrs. Rolando Bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I did some research online and was brought to Dr Bengali. He is an awesome doctor. He did MRI to my spine as I was having pain good down my left leg and eventually it would give out. I fell several times and decided it was not my fm. Dr Bengali was pick by the receptionist because I had FM and he was more qualified. Right away he gave me pain meds but it made me sick so I couldn’t take them. Well as soon as he got the results he told me problems were in my back. I was close to needing surgery but before that he said we could try the Epidural Injections. So we did. Right after the first one I felt completely better. Dr Bengali was so easy to work with and so knowledgeable. I trusted him completely. So it’s been 3 months and still have no pain on that side.I love dr Bengali and will not go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr Schroll is very nice and competent. He came up with a plan no one had ever offered to me and it is working. Also it got me off of habit forming drugs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 28, 2019

I was having a lot of pain and Dr Bengali reviewed my MRI and CAT Scan spoke to me like a person and treated my systems and gave me suggestions of things to do to help eliminate my pain. Mainly he told me I did not need any more surgery. I feel better and am going through physical therapy to strengthen my muscles. I would recommend him to anyone who is having pain and would listen to me. He is GREAT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 28, 2019

I was having a lot of pain and Dr Bengali reviewed my MRI and CAT Scan spoke to me like a person and treated my systems and gave me suggestions of things to do to help eliminate my pain. Mainly he told me I did not need any more surgery. I feel better and am going through physical therapy to strengthen my muscles. I would recommend him to anyone who is having pain and would listen to me. He is GREAT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

I highly recommend Dr.Bengali. I went into his office with a pain level of 9 (out of 10). Today was my last vist, and I'm feeling super amazing. Thank you Dr Bengali and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

I have got to say this doctors office has it’s act together. They are very professional and respect you and your time. I do have to say it all starts at the front with Ashley and Eva. They have their act together and they focus on the patient and the patient needs to make sure they are taking care of. Tri City has two of the best in Ashley and Eva and they should make sure they do everything possible to keep them with their company. They are for sure the glue that hold this whole place together. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

Dr Schroll is very nice and competent. He came up with a plan no one had ever offered to me and it is working. Also it got me off of habit forming drugs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

Great staff, caring physicians More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

I had been dealing with back and neck issues as well as Rhuematoid Arthritis and could not get my pain under control. As soon as I saw Dr Bengali, he developed a plan and has helped me tremendously. He practices at Thedo Oaks Surgery clinic for my procedures and both he and the staff there are excellent. I won't go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. V for 2 years. I absolutely love him!! He is kind & funny. He has helped me cope with my disabilities with amazing plans of action!! Staff is so kind and understanding!! If you need a pain doctor who actually cares and listens he is your man!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

I am beyond grateful for Dr. Bengali and his staff. I suffer from horrible panic attacks and my first visit with Dr. Bengali I had a panic attack in his office. His staff were quick to provide the proper assistance a made me feel safe during my episode. The manager of clinic was so sweet, kind, and very helpful. Dr. Bengali also reassured me of everything and help me to become more calm. I have only positive things to say about this doctor and his staff. Again I am forever grateful and they really did an amazing job for all my sessions with the doctor. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Dr Bengali is an a.amazing pain doctor he cares about his patients and takes excellent care of them. When other pain mngmt doctors couldnt take care of my neck lower back and spine in 15 yrs in SA hes mananged to take cate of in a year. Hes truly the Best. I highly recommend him to anyone who has pain issues. Kelly C More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Dr Bengali is an excellent doctor. He listens to his patients and provides the quickest treatment needed to ease his patients' pain. All of his staff are very professional and helpful. Dr Bengali has an excellent bedside manner and a good sense of humor. After the prescribed course of treatment my wife is feeling much better. His office staff were able to fit her in quickly when I initally saw him with severe pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Dr Shroll is the most attentive pain specialist I have ever seen. His staff is amazing and efficient. They know me by site and call me by my name when I come in. I never have a ridiculous wait time and my prescriptions are usually ready at my pharmacy by time I get there after my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2019

He is personable! Does amazing work if your in pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2019

Came to Dr Bengali for pain relief after an accident. He was very polite, professional & quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2019

Very good. Had pain injections in my lower back and nect hadn it really helped for about 3 months or so , going again to get my 2nd round of injections. Only took 30-40 seconds for injections without any meds to put me to sleep. I did without it and only pinched for a quick 30-40 seconds. Highly recomment it if you are in pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 20, 2019

Really helped my pain, listened to me & made referrals to PT as an adjunct. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Dr. Bengali is the G.O.A.T. the few but proud real doctors who give a damm about their patients, I’d be proud if I was related to this legend. San Antonio’s only doctor who truly has your back! Staff deserves much more recognition, these ladies and guys work so damm hard, they make you feel like family. Never in my life have I admitted to enjoying a doctors visit and enjoying filling out paperwork with the receptionist and nurses. Thanks everyone! 🐺 #TheWolfOfSA🐺 #5Stars🔌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2019

Has really helped me out a lot, would recommend - very friendly doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

The staff is very caring. I have been to other clinics, and didn't get the one on one care that I have their. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

This is an excellent facility. Staff are great, Dr Bengali is awesome! Thanks for helping me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Benghali is the Best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 19, 2019

He's a thoughtful and dependable doctor who is excellent at treating pain. You can tell her cares about taking care of patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 19, 2019

I was having severe neck pain for the past 6 months which was keeping me from sleeping, working, living life. When I saw Dr. Shroll, he got me an MRI right away and found out I have a herniated disc in my neck. After one injection, I'm completely back to normal. So glad I found Dr. Shroll and can get my life back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2019

Dr Shroll is caring and has total concern for his patients. He took the time to explain everything concerning my health and options for me. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.3.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Dr Bengali has helped me over come some serious injuries. His insight on exercises and diet have helped tremendously, he's guided me and my wife through a long recovery process using state of the art techniques and equipment that have helped me return to work. I still have a long road ahead of me with surgery coming up soon. But my wife and I literally drive from Corpus Christi to San Antonio because he is simply the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2019

Very happy with Dr. Shroll. We recently moved to New Braunfels and were very happy to have found him. My husband has been dealing with chronic back pain for years and Dr. Shroll treated us with respect and answered all our questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Dr. Monis and his staff have always been professional and courteous. I once had a bad experience with a pain doctor that talked down to me and dismissed my pain. Dr. Monis has excellent bedside manner and is very kind. I am forever grateful to him and his staff for helping me manage pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Highly recommended ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

My husband is a patient of Dr. Bengali for last yr or so from a truck accident that left my husband w neck and back injuries. Dr Bengali has been the light in the whole situation of Dr's and treatments my husband has been through. Dr. Bengali has a pleasant and informing bedside manner. His treatments are most effective. He's very accurate in his estimations regarding his treatments. We highly recommend him. After my husbands surgery and case is over we will still continue to drive to san antonio from portland, tx for any pain management or injuries. He is just worth the drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I would recommend him to anyone who is having any type of pain. He is very compassionate and humble. He never rushes his patients. He takes time to listen and answer any questions. Dealing with Dr. Monis is like dealing with trusted family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

After, for years, dealing with mind altering pain and escalating pain medication, I was referred to Dr. Bengali. I’ve been kicked out of the VA pain clinic because I refused to just take medication on an ever increasing scale. Dr. Bengali listened to my complex issues and confidently reassured me, that he’d develop a plan to minimize my pain and get my medication back under control. Because of the complexity of my pain issues, it took a bit of time, but my pain is not only back in control but I have a better understanding of my problems. This is monumental in working with my other team of doctors to convey and explain my concerns, so that my other treatments are much more effective and I’m not being over medicated or incurring unnecessary procedures. In this time, I feel, we’ve established an outstanding level of communication and an ability to be conversational about my treatment. Dr. Bengali also assures me that he’s always available, and makes me feel like I’m his only patient. I can’t help but recommend him, just don’t make him so busy that I can’t get in when I need to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I was referred to dr Sridhar for endrometriosis and he has been very understanding and absolutely great! I would recommend him to anyone. He also has great information about ovarian cysts, he told me about a supplement that most doctors won’t tell you about and I’ve been ovarian cyst free for over 2 months! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

My attorney found him for me after my car accident. Has managed my pain well, and keeping options for me open. Knows what he’s talking about and really try’s to get to know your pain and put the best options out there for you. Will be a doctor I will still continue with after my case is over. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Dr. Bengali was the first out of 3 doctors who took the time to explain my injuries to me and treat me and did not make me feel as if I should not be in pain. He is awesome and was patient with me and questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

This is by far my favorite location. I have been to all the other offices and New Braunfels is the nicest. The staff is great and I always get in and out fairly quickly. Ashley is always great when I walk in, she always checks on me and how I feel before I go in the back to see PA Treviño or Dr. Vasireddy. They have been treating me for 4 years now. Even through my high risk pregnancy they have been amazing and worked with my doctors to insure I am not in too much pain and that the baby is doing great. They all enjoy seeing me and feeling the baby move and are looking forward to seeing her when she comes out. They have helped with my migraines during this pregnancy to insure I don’t have to be laying in bed for days which wouldn’t be heathy for either of us. Ashley always checks on me and makes sure I am comfortable in the front if I’m not she will move me to the back. They have moved me to the back when I have had migraines or just because I can’t sit correctly with the extra weight from the baby. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I had been seeing a pain management doctor for at least 4 years in Brownsville. He was an amazing doctor! I really dislike having to find new doctors. I usually read up on them and their education before even schedualing an appointment. I moved to SA 2 years ago and needed to establish a doctor here. I did some research and found Dr. Bengali. I’m beyond thankful for his dedication to helping me manage my pain. He listens to what I tell him about where my pain is and the level of intensity. He goes above and beyond to fully answer all of my questions. He takes his time and makes sure he covers all options before I leave his office. I trust his professional judgement when it comes to my back and neck and relieveing my pain. I’m also impressed with the services he offers. I’ve been to 2 of his offices. All of the staff are great at both locations. I like that they are laid back and it looks like they enjoy being at work. That’s important to see when I visit a doctors office. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor. I’m really glad I found him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I have seen Dr. Vasireddy for several years now. He is very caring and compassionate. He takes his time explaining any procedures he will do. I have had great results from the injections I've gotten. He is the BEST pain doctor in New Braunfels!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Dr. Vasireddy has done amazing things for me. I had a blast injury to my spine and for 10 years I suffered with pain and couldn’t find a doctor to help relieve it. In just a few months, Dr. Vasireddy did what the others could not. I am now able to enjoy a quality of life that had not experienced since the blast. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Vasireddy to anyone needing help with pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I have been Dr. Bengali’s patient now for approximately two years, and I can’t say enough about how excellent he is in every area. First of all, he knows his stuff! He is intelligent, extremely well-trained, experienced, and stays up-to-date on what’s going on in the pain management world. He listens—really listens! He pays attention and has great eye contact, asks questions, gives input, and comes up with a plan. He has never made me feel like I was a bother; rather, he has made me feel like a valued individual he wants to help feel better. In other words, his “bedside manner” is outstanding! Did I say feel better—that’s why we are there, right? He has given me injections, prescriptions, and done radio frequency ablation. All have been extremely effective, giving varying levels of relief for up to two years!. He and his staff are also efficient! I have never had a long wait time. And remember, he listens, answers all my questions, and doesn’t rush me. This means he knows how to use time well! He is always accompanied by a note taker, which is efficient and allows him to stay focused on his patients. His staff is also efficient. You might not get a lot of chit-chat from them, but you get the answers you need and they keep things moving so we don’t have to wait. This place is a fine-tuned machine, and Dr. Bengali is awesome! If you’re looking for excellence and pain relief, this is your place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I was going to write a thank you letter to Dr V but I figured a public thank you would suffice much better and may help anyone looking for a pain specialist. So thank you Dr V for helping when no one else had been able to. For the past 5 years I have been in constant pain. I have lupus and fibromyalgia and have been to multiple specialists (not pain) for different ailments due to my illnesses and have been on many different medications that harmed me rather than helped me. Finally after trial and error my lupus was under control but my pain wasn't I finally got my rhuemys permission to see a pain Dr and it was Dr V. From the 1st day I saw him he knew right away from my records and tests what I needed and relieved some of my pain that very day with injections in my shoulder. From there he made a great plan and I've had 6 procedures (3 neck 3 back )over last 6 months and I can say for the first time in 5 years I have days with no pain. I was in then meantime able to wean off prednisone and lost 37 lbs and I've gotten some quality of life back and I no longer walk funny I can stand up straight now. When I came to him he not only helped with that he got me a better referral to a better rheumatologist being mine stopped practicing locally. He is patient caring and understanding and will listen to you as a patient and help you in any way he can. I frequent his seguin office and the Theda Oaks Surgery Center..His staff also was great in every step making sure my insurance was taking care of which no patient should have to worry about all that they all both places were also great. I thank God for bringing me to this doctor for God truly has shown me favor through Dr V in my care. Anyone looking for a great pain doctor need not look any further for I am proof of this. Again thank you Dr V. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I have received exceptional pain management care from Dr. Bengali after a serious automibile accident. I found him attentive, profecient, and genuinely concerned about my health and well being. To combat the pain I was enduring he advised a treatment combining medication and a series of injections that have produced amazing pain relief and has stressed the fact that if the pain returns to please call him. I would recommend him to any member of my family, friends or anyone I meet that is suffering from pain. His staff is highly trained, courteous, and ready to help you with any questions or concerns you may have. You couldn't be under any better care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Great doc. Nice, caring, and great job taking care of my husbands pain. He has had pain in his lower back for years and no other treatment has given him the relief he has now. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

A doctor who cares and tells you what is possible and admits limitations...refreshing. He has me on a good course to delay inevitable surgery and limit and ease my pain. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Dr. Bengali is awesome the best, at what I have seen yet. He has treated my husband with great compassion and knowledge of his field surpasses anyone before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I’ve suffered with awful, debilitating hip pain for almost 2 years now, I was referred and I started seeing Dr V in February and due to some things on my behalf he was unable to prescribe medication to help alleviate my pain, since starting this journey with him in February I’ve had a nerve block and most recently RFA which helped some with my hip pain, But didn’t take away all of my pain which is no fault of his. He’s been amazing, I have an upcoming appointment and I am looking forward to continuing pain management with him and finding a medication to help make my remaining pain more manageable now that things on my behalf are falling into place. He has been so kind and compassionate throughout everything and I couldn’t be more thankful. I know Dr V has my best interest at heart and I look forward to continuing this journey to pain relief with him! 100% recommend Dr V for anyone dealing with chronic pain!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

The Staff is always kind, courteous and professional. They are highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2019

Got me in right away and took care of my pain from a slipped disc, highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 13, 2019

Great doctor, he has really helped me a lot with my pain. Always takes his time and explains things very thoroughly. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2019

I had 5 discs that were herniated from and van hitting me from behind at a red light. I was in pain like I’ve never felt in my life. Being that I was healthy all my life I was very hesitant to explore treatment with drs. I am man in my early 40s and rarely had to see a dr since I was a child. After me and my wife met Dr Bengali, we were more comfortable with him giving us treatment. I took the epidural shots without being sedated. Dr Bengali thank you! This guy is he absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2019

Very professional. Answered my questions. He truly engaged and understood how I felt and what I was going through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2018

After years witg other pain mngmnt with no true success I found Dr Bengali. I would highly recommend him he's very skilled and professional. He addressed my issues, treated them and has truly made the differenceI would highly recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2018

Takes the time to speak with his patients and review all procedures . Dosen't rush to get you out . Very courteous .Some of the office staff is not at all courteous. Sylvia the medical assistant is very disrespectful and does not explain in detail as it should be what you are signing. All she states is sign here and here! In this profession patients and family should be treated with the upmost respect . This individual has a lack of professionalism. John however is awesome! Very caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2018

I cant say enough about how excellent Dr. Bengali is in every area. He is intelligent, extremely well-trained, experienced, and stays up-to-date on what’s going on in the pain management world. He listens—really listens! He pays attention and has great eye contact, asks questions, gives input, and comes up with a plan! He cares about his patients. He and his staff are extremely efficient, which means your wait won’t be long. My pain level has been greatly reduced and I am so thankful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr, Bengali is an excellent and caring doctor. I first visited him at his office with terrible pains on the side on my torso, back and chest. I couldn't even describe the pain it was so bad. Dr. Bengali was so patient and listened to my long-winded complaints. However, after several epidural injections and medication, I feel better than ever. Thank you Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2018

After a car accident Dr. Bengali completely eliminated my pain with some injections. My family and I are so thankful to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2018

Dr. Bengali is an excellent doctor who has really helped me get back to work and life. He does a great job of listening and knows a lot. Can’t thank him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Bengali as been very truthful from day 1, about how much better I will be, and he has been so hopeful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

I was referred to Dr.Tong and I have to say i was nervous well Dr. Tong surprised me he is the best he his honest and caring. The girls in the front are friendly also. I will be telling everyone about him and thank you for helping me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Vasireddy is an absolute blessing and I am honored to call him my Doctor. Over 8 years ago I had developed an extremely rare condition that caused intolerable pain. I had went from living a very active lifestyle to chronically experiencing massive levels of excruciating pain while spending a majority of my life living in a hospital, undergoing countless procedures and surgeries, etc.. Then I met Dr. Vasireddy a couple years ago. Dr. Vasireddy had immediately established an extremely effective plan of care consisting of a daily medication along with an injection which is administered every 4 months and I am beyond relieved, excited and fortunate to say I have not had even ONE hospitalization since day one with Dr. Vasireddy by my side! Dr. Vasireddy and his staff have been a blessing to myself as well as a blessing to so many others. All staff has always been professional and it is very clear they are passionate about truly helping change peoples lives for the better. Thank you Dr. Vasireddy and staff from the bottom of my heart! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

I have alway had a good experience with the Doctos, PA's and staff in the office. They're caring attitude towards their patients stands out. Another Dr. I have recommended them to me and am glad she did.Ive had issues with previous pain management offices, lack of caring, just another paitient, rude behavior and extremely long waiting periods to see the Dr. and issues getting the prescriptions.I am disabled and I've had two surgeries, a minimally invasion a post a 4 level fusion some years back and have never fully recovered.I highly recommend Tri-City pain management for issues you may have with chronic pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr Bengail is wonderful I had my first C-sp epidural injection, he said it could take up to five days to feel relief. I was having a pain of 7 walking in after I woke up my pain went dramatically down to a 2. I had instant relief. I couldn't believe it. I was so happy with his team and the results. Thanks Dr. Bengail! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

Monis is an excellent Pain management provider. He really cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Bengali is awesome! After meeting with him, I felt confident that I had chosen the right doctor to correct my back pain issues. I could not be happier with his professionalism or results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Bengali's for over a year now. I can honestly say he genuinely cares about his patients and utilizes the most modern and clinically proven procedures and medications to treat underlying spine conditions.I would not want anyone else giving me injections in my spine other than Dr. Bengali. He went to Harvard medical school and is the best pain management physician you will find in San Antonio and probably one of the best in the United States.If you are looking for a good pain management physician, look no further than Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

I met Dr. Bengali for the first time today. I was very impressed. I felt comfortable talking to him and he seemed concerned with my issues. He took immediate action to help relieve some of my pain and ordered an mri, which my other pain doctor had my done in over a year and half. I think I'm going to enjoy being treated by him. He came highly recommended by my pcp as well. Thank you, Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Bengali is a genuine , knowledgeable, and highly skilled pain management Doctor. Since originally being placed under his care Dr. Bengali has sought to treat my medical needs with a multifaceted approach and I have experienced relief that has helped me to be able to work, sleep, etc. more effectively. I highly recommend that you schedule an appt with Dr. Bengali to address any chronic pain issues that you may suffer with.Gary C. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

Best Dr I've had in a long time.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

Tri-City Pain Associates are some of the best doctors I've had the privilege of seeing. I initially saw Dr. Bengali last October (2016) for lower back pain. He ordered an MRI which diagnosed a plethora of problems. Bengali did epidural injections, facet blocks, ablation, and a discogram. I have also seen Howard Kagan at this practice.I am having lumbar fusion surgery @ L4-L5, L5-S1 next week. I know I am in good hands with Tri-City Pain Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Bengali about a year ago and since then it has been a great and wonderful experience in working with him and his practice. He is very knowledgeable in his field of pain management and I know he has his patient's best interest at heart. I have recommended family members to him because I do trust him with my own family and I know he will take care of them as I would. Keep up the great work Dr. Bengali ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

We often wonder about what bedside manner is. Many Drs could take a lesson from Dr Bengali.He came highly remmended and genuinely cares about his patients. He listens. He enpathizes. He has a treatment plan.I truly appreciate the way he understands my pain and my frustrations with imjuries sustained in a car accident.Thank you for what you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

I have a bulging disc and a ruptured disk and got 1 of three lumbar corticosteroid injections yesterday. Dr. Bengali who has been treating me for the last couple of months told me that it would take up to a week for the pain to subside. I woke up this morning less than 24 hours later and all of the pain is gone. I want to thank dr. Bengali for helping me get my life back. Before this I was in so much pain all day everyday and couldn't get a good night sleep. Last night I had the best night sleep that I can remember and I got out of bed and got dressed and didn't have any issues. If you've never been here before I highly recommend seeing doctor Bengali. They are professional courteous and take good care of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Bengali treated myself and my husband after our car accident. He was terrific! Very professional and always maintained himself very well. I'm not one for needles or any kind of pain whatsoever. Dr. Bengali, however, reassured me when I was nervous and always allowed me time to gather myself. Def couldn't be happier we got him! Be sure to ask for him! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

My doctor is very kind, thorough, and has a gentle hand when it comes to procedures. The staff are always very good and kind. If you are respectful of them and their policies they are respectful of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 28, 2017

I can be a hard critic of medical care places and the people employed by them but I have to say I was very pleased with my experience at Dr. Bengali's office. It was a world away from previous experiences elsewhere. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. I am truly grateful and appreciated their follow-up and willingness to answer questions. A big thank you to Dr. Bengali and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2017

Dr Bengali is fine medicine man.He is good listener and very thorough. The doctor has a pleasant disposition, and I feel he genuinely cares about me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2017

I was in a car accident and had herniated discs in my neck and back and Dr. Bengali did an amazing job taking my pain away and now I am back to work! Thank you Dr. Bengali! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2017

I had the pleasure of meeting with Dr. Bengali when he 1st came to San Antonio. His credentials were outstanding and I was so in need of "help". Unfortunately he was in SA and the ride was too much. I am so please that they now come to New Braunfels and have an appointment on Monday. I cannot wait to have him help me. I have full confidence in him. If you live in the area, you now have a great PAIN MANAGMENT alternative. Thank you Dr. Bengali for coming to our town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 09, 2017

Dr. Bengali has and continues to be a genuine, knowledgeable, and highly skilled pain management Doctor. Since originally being placed under his care Dr. Bengali has sought to treat my medical needs with a multifaceted approach and I have experienced relief that has helped me to be able to work, sleep, etc. more effectively. I highly recommend that you schedule an appt with Dr. Bengali to address any chronic pain issues.Gary C. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2017

Good doctor!!! Helped me a lot with my back and neck pain when no other doctor could!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2017

Genuinely caring and patient. No problems talking to him and be really spends a lot of time going over everything or asking about my family and life and if I have any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2017

Dr. Bengali is exceptional and a very good doctor. He has treated my daughter and I after a car accident and we had great results and avoided surgery!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 11, 2017

Dr. Bengali is an excellent, confident people-person doctor with a great sense of humor. He is always cheerful and he greets you with great eye contact and a hearty handshake. He has a great wit and he is always able to turn a nerve wracking situation into a bearable experience. Pain is an elusive villain but Dr. Bengali tracks it down and (literally) vaporizes it! I wish I would have found him years ago! But, as my wise old gypsy grandmother used to say, "Better late than never!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Vasireddy by my spinal doc, for treatment of my pain from various longstanding spinal conditions. He assessed my condition and offered a treatment plan consisting of med. review & appropriate changes (if any) and a series of transforaminal epidural spinal injections.My initial visit was in a wheelchair, with a pain level between 6 & 8, with medication. Dr. Vasireddy set me up for a series of 3 injections and made some changes in my medications.Long story short ... his staff at the Theda Oakes facility is top-notch. Their teamwork was remarkable. After the very first injection, I was able to walk out! My pain originating out of the spinal issue went from a 7-medicated, to about a 2-3 on the Pain Scale, with no pain medication; additionally, the fibro & neurological pain was all but gone along with widespread arthritic pain. It was amazing. After 15 years of deteriating conditions, I was fortunate to finally go to a doctor who believed he could help me and he did. That same day, I went out to eat with family! A first in a long time.That was all but a year ago. I'm in the process of another round of injections and the results this time are even more remarkable ... last evening I was able to go outside; something I haven't done in years.Last week I recommended Dr. Vasireddy to my neurologist, who was interested in finding a Pain Interventionist. I have never felt any pain getting my procedure(s), everything about my experience was professional and well-coordinated. I trust my care to Dr. Vasireddy and unquestionably recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

Dr. Bengali has been helping to heal my back and neck pain after a car accident I was in. He is great at listening to you before making any suggestions as far as treatments and even medications go and does not push them on you, like most doctors. I knew I was in the right hands when I mentioned not wanting surgery and he assured me theres many thinfs to heal my pain withOUT it. Recommend to anyone in pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

One of things that distinguishes a good Doctor is that they take the time to LISTEN to what ails you, and THEN they make a diagnosis and recommendation. Dr. Bengali is one of those doctors that listens, asks questions and then looks at your chart. His progressive approach to treating my back pain before even considering surgery really worked for me and I'm very happy. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

He is a really good doctor I never had a problem with them love that they are very helpful thank you'll for your help and support More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

When I first started seeing Dr. Monis I was impressed by his knowledge, his compassion, and his willingness to actually listen to me. I feel the same way, nearly three years later. My only criticism of the practice has to do with a few of the Babcock location staff members,who often seemed indifferent to me and any issues I might have. I started driving 30 miles each way to visit Dr. Monis at the New Braunfels location, just to avoid having interactions with the Babcock staff--even though that location is 10 minutes from my home.Now I'm going back to Babcock, because I'm impressed with PA Trevino. He has so far displayed all the same positive attributes as Dr. Monis, so I am cautiously optimistic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

Dr.Bengali is a wonderful & most compassionate physician. I have never been treated with such impressive care & compassion in my journey through chronic back pain and the accompanying issues.I highly recommend Tricity Pain Associates for anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

I always have a wonderful experience. The details of my pain is explained thoroughly. The Dr and the PA are awesome! Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

Would highly recommend. ..he has the best staff and he actually listens to his patients instead of just pushing prescriptions to get you out of the office...Best experience I've had... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

Dr.Kanishka Monis, is very kind and detail oriented , his office staff was friendly and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2017

Neck and back pain for years, but with just the right medication and injections Dr. Bengali was able to get a hold of my pain. Great bedside manner. Thorough and doesn't give up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2017

Dr. Bengali is very compassionate and knowledgeable. He genuinely cares about helping improve my life. Other doctors quickly rush through the visit, but Dr. Bengali takes time to go through everything. He is wonderful. Can't thank him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2017

Dr. Bengali works with me on my sciatica and back pain using epidurals and medications. I drive 400 miles to see him and its worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2017

Dr. Bengali took care of me after a car accident and I got great relief without having to do surgery. He was so reassuring. Recommend at highest level! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2016

Dr. shroll explained things very well. He did not rush things. He seems to really care about his patients. Which is very important quality to have as a Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 09, 2016

This physician is probably the most caring PAIN treatment that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and being treated by. We have not completed with my pain mgt, but we are a lot farther than I have ever been in the past 20 years. But we still have a long road ahead, and I feel certain that we will get there soon. I am retired from the medical profession and this doctor is stuck with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2016

I have had endometriosis pain for a long time and Dr. Bengali has been so helpful in doing nerve blocks that no one else has been able to do I am off medicines and can spend time with my fiancé. Very good at explaining and very nice. 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 20, 2016

Super awesome doctor!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2016

To see Dr Bengali for my pain issues is one of the best decisions I ever made. I started to think that my case was hopeless until he assured me that he could help me and he did!! His bedside manners are outstanding and he never makes me feel rushed. He is without a doubt my hero!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 21, 2016

Saw Dr. Bengali for chronic migraine headaches and he tried some new medications that even my neurologist had not tried before and did some nerve blocks that have lasted over a month. I can finally stay at work all day and my boss and my kids are so happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2016

As a twice retired nurse, I am very critical of medical professionals that I trust wit my car. DR Bengali has surpassed all of expectations so far. After many yeas of suffering with back pain and many injections I feel that I have finally hi a homerun. I have been seen in his office twice an received two spinal facet injections to pinpoint where the pain was coming from and I feel that he has succeed I doing so. Now begins the real treatment to relieve the pain.Now begins the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2016

Speaks to you in laymen terms. Takes his time explaining what needs to be done to help with your problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2016

My experience with Dr. Shroll was at UCLA Medical Center and not in his private practice. My son was freshly operated and in serious pain. Dr. Shroll exhibited the requisite knowledge and experience necessary to be a good doctor, and also displayed a remarkable compassion and care. He listened carefully and took the time to address every question, misgiving and comment that we had. I highly recommend Dr. Shroll - both as a doctor as well as an excellent human being! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2016

Dr Bengali is a joy to work with. He is the first doctor in Texas that treats me with respect and compassion. I have learned a lot about my conditions because he is always willing to take the time I need and answer my questions and explains his treatment plan..... God forbid it happen, but if my child was dealing with chronic pain, Dr Bengali is the one I would bring him to see. I trust him & highly respect him for all he does as a Pain Specialist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2016

I have had nothing but great results from Fr Bengali and have been to one other pain doctor on Lubbock Texas and Dr Bengali by far passed the Dr in Lubbock sitting still. He always ask about how I am feeling and manages my pain better than anyone else has. I thank God every day for him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2016

I have had low back facet blocks and it has taken 50% pain away and thanks God. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2016

Dr. Bengali is best doctor they could have brought in. I hope he stays, he has a great bed side mannor, he listens to his patients, and hes not afraid to change medicine or change mg's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2016

Phenomenal Doctor. Performed a back injection and showed me exactly where and why I was having pain with a spine model and mri. Very funny, good sense of humor and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2016

I recommend this doctor with high regards. I came to see him with severe pain in my lower back, he was very patient with me and listened to how severe the pain was. He explained what he needed to do to help me with the pain. He admitted me to the hospital and put me to sleep he fixed nerves in my lower back. I woke up and could not believe all pain in my lower back was gone. Like being given a new shot at life. I do recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2016

Thank you so much for taking care of my mother. Her and my dad came in today.... She has had chronic pain issues and has seen just about every specialist in the books. Today was the first time in almost 3 years that she's had positive things to say! Thank you so much and let me know if I can ever repay the favor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2016

Dr. Bengali is an awesome physician. Since I have been an RN for 29 years, I'm very careful and discerning about the physicians that I and my family see. Dr. Bengali is the best of everything, he is extremely knowledgeable and is an expert at the most current and advanced treatments-there's no one better. In addition, he is extremely kind-hearted, takes time to find out what is on your mind, what your concerns are, he is so thoughtful. His support staff is also very professional and appropriate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2016

Dr. Bengali is a patient's best advocate. He spends time addressing problems with insurance when a procedure or medication is not approved. He works closely with staff responsible for obtaining approval from medical insurance. He spends time explaining the physical bone structures where your pain resides and what can be done to relieve the pain. He thoroughly explains the medical procedure he is about to perform. Was very happy to become his patient when Tri City Pain Associates added him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2016

Fantastic Dr. Takes the time to thoroughly explain all aspects of a procedure. Understands the human physiology related to pain and symptoms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2016

Dr. Bengali has excellent bedside manners and is extremely knowledgeable in pain management. He is trained in all the latest procedures as well,as tried and true pain medicine. I see several doctors each month and Dr. Bengali is by far the best. I am thankful he is in San Antonio now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2016

I can't find enough good things to say about Dr. Bengali. I'm almost afraid he's too good to be true. He's kind, funny and sincerely cares about me and my condition (which he explained more thoroughly than any of the several doctors I've seen in the past several years)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2016

Dr. Bengali is my Mother's doctor. She is 86 years old and he is so caring and gentle with her at every appointment. He explains what he is doing, provides detail on his recommendations to provide her with pain relief. We have other doctors that aren't as concerned with her treatment plan because of her age. Our goal and Dr Bengali's objectives are aligned; we want my mother to be comfortable and pain free, and for her to have the best quality of life possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2016

I have been dealing with pain management Dr.'s since 1998 .Some where good and some where not so good. I feel very fortunate that I found Dr. Bengali and that he took me on, out of all the pain management Dr's I have dealt with, he is with out a doubt the Best by far. Thank's Dr. Bengali More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2016

Dr. Bengali is very good at listening to me and tailoring my treatment to what works best for me. No one-treatment for all here. He has good people skills and is easy to understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2016

Excellent pt care...covers all concerns procedures expectations...spends time taking care of all issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 26, 2015

Easy to talk with. I like that he takes the time to explain what's best to treat my pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 25, 2015

Dr. Bengali recently completed a radiofrequency ablation on lower right side. Worked like a charm. My pain on right side was reduced considerably, especially when sitting. Left side radiofrequency ablation was completed two months ago, also successful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 25, 2015

Dr. Bengali takes a lot of time to explain everything he does, why I have pain and where it is coming from. He is so caring and brilliant. After seeing so many other pain doctors I thought my life was over and there was no hope. I have made so much progress and have started working again. I cannot thank him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 17, 2015

Before I met Dr. Bengali I had consulted sixteen doctors with no result whatsoever. Finally my internist suggested that I go see Dr. Bengali. He is very straightforward, sensitive and encouraging. Most of all Dr. Bengali is a very talented and accomplished physician. I am very fortunate and grateful to be taken care of by him. I have recommended him to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2015

I was given Dr Moris after my then current Physician left the practice. Dr. Moris is very amicable and listens to your issues. I really like him and his associate, Dr. Far as well. I would recommend both of these doctors and their practice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.