Patient Reviews

Reviews for New Braunfels Generations St.

Tricity Pain Associates is committed to providing gold-standard care to each of our patients, and we are honored to be serving our local Comal and Guadalupe counties. Our overall goal is to alleviate your pain to bring a noticeable improvement to enable optimal function and health. Our award-winning and compassionate team of physicians is highly trained and experienced in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide variety of pain disorders. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their care that they have shared their personal stories online. We invite you to read through their reviews and contact our New Braunfels or Seguin, TX office to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and your loved ones.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Charles Murphy and staff are exceptional.  I’ve been coming here for 10+ years.  They are professional and very knowledgeable.  As long as I’m living in south Texas and have considerable pain, TriCity and Dr. Murphy is where I’ll come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Dr Sholl is amazingly through yet compassionate. Something very rare in today's Healthcare industry. Not only is he an excellent doctor but he's completely changed the office staff. It was once horrible but now shines brightly. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr Schroll is very nice and competent. He came up with a plan no one had ever offered to me and it is working. Also it got me off of habit forming drugs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

Dr Schroll is very nice and competent. He came up with a plan no one had ever offered to me and it is working. Also it got me off of habit forming drugs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

I have got to say this doctors office has it’s act together. They are very professional and respect you and your time. I do have to say it all starts at the front with Ashley and Eva. They have their act together and they focus on the patient and the patient needs to make sure they are taking care of. Tri City has two of the best in Ashley and Eva and they should make sure they do everything possible to keep them with their company. They are for sure the glue that hold this whole place together. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

Great staff, caring physicians More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

This is by far my favorite location. I have been to all the other offices and New Braunfels is the nicest. The staff is great and I always get in and out fairly quickly. Ashley is always great when I walk in, she always checks on me and how I feel before I go in the back to see PA Treviño or Dr. Vasireddy. They have been treating me for 4 years now. Even through my high risk pregnancy they have been amazing and worked with my doctors to insure I am not in too much pain and that the baby is doing great. They all enjoy seeing me and feeling the baby move and are looking forward to seeing her when she comes out. They have helped with my migraines during this pregnancy to insure I don’t have to be laying in bed for days which wouldn’t be heathy for either of us. Ashley always checks on me and makes sure I am comfortable in the front if I’m not she will move me to the back. They have moved me to the back when I have had migraines or just because I can’t sit correctly with the extra weight from the baby. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

The staff is very caring. I have been to other clinics, and didn't get the one on one care that I have their. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

The Staff is always kind, courteous and professional. They are highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

This is by far my favorite location. I have been to all the other offices and New Braunfels is the nicest. The staff is great and I always get in and out fairly quickly. Ashley is always great when I walk in, she always checks on me and how I feel before I go in the back to see PA Treviño or Dr. Vasireddy. They have been treating me for 4 years now. Even through my high risk pregnancy they have been amazing and worked with my doctors to insure I am not in too much pain and that the baby is doing great. They all enjoy seeing me and feeling the baby move and are looking forward to seeing her when she comes out. They have helped with my migraines during this pregnancy to insure I don’t have to be laying in bed for days which wouldn’t be heathy for either of us. Ashley always checks on me and makes sure I am comfortable in the front if I’m not she will move me to the back. They have moved me to the back when I have had migraines or just because I can’t sit correctly with the extra weight from the baby. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Dr. Monis and his staff have always been professional and courteous. I once had a bad experience with a pain doctor that talked down to me and dismissed my pain. Dr. Monis has excellent bedside manner and is very kind. I am forever grateful to him and his staff for helping me manage pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I have alway had a good experience with the Doctos, PA's and staff in the office. They're caring attitude towards their patients stands out. Another Dr. I have recommended them to me and am glad she did. Ive had issues with previous pain management offices, lack of caring, just another paitient, rude behavior and extremely long waiting periods to see the Dr. and issues getting the prescriptions. I am disabled and I've had two surgeries, a minimally invasion a post a 4 level fusion some years back and have never fully recovered. I highly recommend Tri-City pain management for issues you may have with chronic pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr Bengail is wonderful I had my first C-sp epidural injection, he said it could take up to five days to feel relief. I was having a pain of 7 walking in after I woke up my pain went dramatically down to a 2. I had instant relief. I couldn't believe it. I was so happy with his team and the results. Thanks Dr. Bengail! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

I was referred to Dr.Tong and I have to say i was nervous well Dr. Tong surprised me he is the best he his honest and caring. The girls in the front are friendly also. I will be telling everyone about him and thank you for helping me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

I have alway had a good experience with the Doctos, PA's and staff in the office. They're caring attitude towards their patients stands out. Another Dr. I have recommended them to me and am glad she did.Ive had issues with previous pain management offices, lack of caring, just another paitient, rude behavior and extremely long waiting periods to see the Dr. and issues getting the prescriptions.I am disabled and I've had two surgeries, a minimally invasion a post a 4 level fusion some years back and have never fully recovered.I highly recommend Tri-City pain management for issues you may have with chronic pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

Tri-City Pain Associates are some of the best doctors I've had the privilege of seeing. I initially saw Dr. Bengali last October (2016) for lower back pain. He ordered an MRI which diagnosed a plethora of problems. Bengali did epidural injections, facet blocks, ablation, and a discogram. I have also seen Howard Kagan at this practice.I am having lumbar fusion surgery @ L4-L5, L5-S1 next week. I know I am in good hands with Tri-City Pain Associates. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

My doctor is very kind, thorough, and has a gentle hand when it comes to procedures. The staff are always very good and kind. If you are respectful of them and their policies they are respectful of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2017

Tri-City Pain Associates are some of the best doctors I've had the privilege of seeing. I initially saw Dr. Bengali last October (2016) for lower back pain. He ordered an MRI which diagnosed a plethora of problems. Bengali did epidural injections, facet blocks, ablation, and a discogram. I have also seen Howard Kagan at this practice. I am having lumbar fusion surgery @ L4-L5, L5-S1 next week. I know I am in good hands with Tri-City Pain Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Dr Bengail is wonderful I had my first C-sp epidural injection, he said it could take up to five days to feel relief. I was having a pain of 7 walking in after I woke up my pain went dramatically down to a 2. I had instant relief. I couldn't believe it. I was so happy with his team and the results. Thanks Dr. Bengail! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr.Bengali is a wonderful & most compassionate physician. I have never been treated with such impressive care & compassion in my journey through chronic back pain and the accompanying issues. I highly recommend Tricity Pain Associates for anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

Dr.Bengali is a wonderful & most compassionate physician. I have never been treated with such impressive care & compassion in my journey through chronic back pain and the accompanying issues.I highly recommend Tricity Pain Associates for anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

I always have a wonderful experience. The details of my pain is explained thoroughly. The Dr and the PA are awesome! Thanks More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.